Chevening Scholarship

This article shows in detail the Eligible Countries for Chevening Scholarship 2021-2022. Simply don’t hurry to apply. check if you are eligible to apply first.

Chevening Scholarships are the UK government’s international scholarship program, financed by the Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO) and partner associations. It is one of the Largest Scholarship Scheme on the planet.

Applications for 2020/2021 Chevening Scholarships are closed. They will be reopening in August 2020 for opportunities to study in the UK in 2021/2022.

If you have the desire, initiative potential, and a solid academic foundation, we urge you to apply during the application window.

Just eligible nations have the chance to Partake in more than 1,500 accessible scholarship opportunities. Scholarships are available for specific Chevening countries.

Chevening Scholarship

Below are the Chevening countries accessible to this scholarship:

Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, DR Congo, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo,

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Overseas Territories, Brunei, Burma, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic,

Philippines, Pitcairn Island, Republic of Congo, Russia, Rwanda, Samoa, Sao Tome, and Principe, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, Southern Sudan, Sri Lanka, St Helena, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent & Grenadines, Sudan, Swaziland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad & Tobago, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, and Zimbabwe,

Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Libya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Montserrat, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Palestinian Territories, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru.

These are the countries Eligible for the Chevening Scholarships. You might actually be lucky your country falls among the Chevening Countries.

Also, note that the applications for 2020/2021 Chevening Scholarships are closed. They will be reopening in August 2020 for opportunities to study in the UK in 2021/2022.

All the countries eligible has a portal to visit, this is the Official Link Here


We Also Recommend:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here